Meet the team

Meet the Team…

Robert Colwill
Managing Director
rob@colwills.co.uk

As company director I oversee all departments. I am also the principal valuer within the office and work primarily alongside the sales team.

Ben Cousins
Sales Manager
ben@colwills.co.uk

Ben has exceptional knowledge of the local market. He is a key valuer and ensures our vendors are regularly updated.

Gareth
Sales Negotiator
gareth@colwills.co.uk

Gareth is very much front of house matching buyers and sellers together and negotiating the best possible price for our vendors.

Gail Penrose
Sales Administrator
gail@colwills.co.uk

Gail is in charge of progressing our sales to ensure clients are kept fully up to date on the buying and selling of their home.

Matthew Hutchinson
Lettings Manager
matthew@colwills.co.uk

Lettings Manager Matthew is ARLA qualified (Association of Registered Letting Agents) and has over 20 years letting experience.

Holly
Lettings Negotiator
holly@colwills.co.uk

With excellent people skills Holly’s key role as Lettings Negotiator is to ensure we find the best possible tenants for your home.

Loren Hopgood
Lettings Administrator
loren@colwills.co.uk

Loren ensures all our rental accounts are up to date and takes care of property maintenance and management.

Claire Colwill
Design & Marketing
claire@colwills.co.uk

Claire’s principal role is taking care of our design and marketing. From bespoke brochure creation to specific marketing campaigns.